Showrooms

SHOWROOMS

Germany South
twowear agency
Ryssel&Steidle Gbr
Danneckerstrasse 23B
70182 Stuttgart
Magali Steidle
T +49 163 5671282
magali.steidle@twowear.de

Germany West
Fashionroom
Arif & Beate Siddiqui Gbr
Gladbacher Straße 74
40219 Düsseldorf
Arif Siddiqui
T +49 211 137 33 57
a.siddiqui@fashionroom.info

Germany North
Goodstuff Distribution
Gärtnerstraße 20
20253 Hamburg
Sebastian Gutt
T +49 40 897 217-67
gutt@goodstuff-distribution.de

Germany East
Concrete Textile GmbH
Rückerstraße 4
10119 Berlin
Hendrik Schimmel
T+49 30 28 444 610
berlin@concretetextile.com

Austria
Salt & Threads - The Fashion Agency
Söllheimerstraße 16
Gusswerk / Gebäude 10 / EG - B1
5020 Salzburg
Fabian Prost
T +43 676 5054142
fabian@saltandthreads.com

Belgium
BLUE GLORY
Oudstrijdersstraat 56
1600 sint pieters leeuw
Maura Summaria
T +32 496 25 25 45
maura@blueglory.be

Switzerland
HIFI-Brand GmbH
Industriestrasse 42
CH- 8152 Glattbrugg-Zürich
T +41 43 211 37 36
mira@hifi-brand.com

 

 


Durchsuche unseren Shop